Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Alingsås

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Alingsås
      c/o Jan Wiksten
      Hjälmetorpsvägen 12
      44172 Sollebrunn
    • E-post

      alingsas@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Jan Wiksten
      E-post: je.wiksten@gmail.com
      Tel: 0322-451 49
      Mobil: 070-535 55 57
  • Förening

    Alvesta

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Alvesta
      c/o Anders Månsson
      Fuxvägen 17
      34233 Alvesta
    • E-post

      alvesta@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Per-Olof Ask
      E-post: poa@bahnhof.se
      Mobil: 070-974 67 93
  • Förening

    Aneby (Vilande)

    • E-post

      aneby@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Barbro Söderstedt
      Tel: 0380-410 78
  • Förening

    Arboga

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Arboga
      c/o Agneta Mellgren
      Östra Hamngatan 9
      73230 Arboga
    • E-post

      arboga@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Agneta Mellgren
      E-post: mellgrenagneta@gmail.com
      Mobil: 073-047 68 34
  • Förening

    Arjeplog

    • Postadress

      HRF Arjeplog
      c/o Madelene Aheinen Westerlund
      Jutis 17
      93894 Arjeplog
    • E-post

      arjeplog@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Kurt Carlman
      E-post: kurt.carlman@gmail.com
      Mobil: 073-807 19 22
  • Förening

    Arvidsjaur (Vilande)

    • E-post

      arvidsjaur@forening.hrf.se
  • Förening

    Arvika

    • Postadress

      HRF Arvika
      c/o Jarl Axelsson
      Parkgatan 22 lgh 1705
      67140 Arvika
    • E-post

      arvika@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Jarl Axelsson
      E-post: jarl.axelsson1944@gmail.com
      Mobil: 072-200 28 52
  • Förening

    Avesta

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Avesta
      c/o Thomas Nyberg
      Sagagränd 11
      77441 Avesta
    • E-post

      avesta@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Ulla Nyberg
      E-post: ulla.nyberg@telia.com
      Mobil: 070-603 62 84
  • Förening

    Boden

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Boden
      Kungsgatan 24 D
      96134 Boden
    • E-post

      boden@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Stig Lindgren
      E-post: stigom37@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-652 63 02
  • Förening

    Bollnäs-Ovanåker

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Bollnäs-Ovanåker
      c/o Susanne Jonsson
      Västerby 7820
      82158 Rengsjö
    • E-post

      bollnas.ovanaker@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Susanne Jonsson
      E-post: bengt.sus@telia.com
      Tel: 0278-66 55 47
      Mobil: 070-566 30 42
  • Förening

    Borlänge

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Borlänge
      c/o Marianne Cronberg Willman
      Örjansgatan 27
      78436 Borlänge
    • E-post

      borlange@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Marianne Cronberg Willman
      E-post: mariannewillman@hotmail.com
      Mobil: 070-417 80 24
  • Förening

    Borås

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Borås
      Viskastrandsgatan 5
      50630 BORÅS
    • E-post

      boras@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Gunnel Johansson
      E-post: gunnel_53johansson@hotmail.com
      Mobil: 070-364 38 86