Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Botkyrka - Salem

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Dag Asplund
      Morgonvägen 91
      14632
      Tullinge
    • E-post

      botkyrka.salem@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Yvonne Jangebrink

      yvonne8@hotmail.se

      076-139 84 83

  • Förening

    CI-föreningen i Stockholms län

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Britt Edoff
      Gammeltorpsvägen 4 A
      15530
      Nykvarn
    • E-post

      ci.stockholmslan@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Birgitta Fernström

      birgitta.fernstrom.hem@gmail.com

      070-888 09 05

  • Förening

    Dals-Ed

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Stina Karlsson
      Lavendelvägen 9
      66831
      Ed
    • E-post

      dals.ed@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Stina Karlsson

      stinakarlsson44@telia.com

      073-807 92 49

  • Förening

    Eksjö

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Eva Bengtsson
      Domaregatan 7 lgh 1402
      57533
      Eksjö
    • E-post

      eksjo@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Carsten Berglund

      carsten.berglund@outlook.com

      0707945011

  • Förening

    Enköping – Håbo

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Lena Thorén
      Kraftgatan 14 D lgh 1302
      74562
      Enköping
    • E-post

      enkoping@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Lena Thorén

      lena.g.thoren@gmail.com

      0705172889

  • Förening

    Fagersta (Vilande)

    • Postadress

      Sturegården, Sturevägen 9
      73747
      Fagersta
    • E-post

      fagersta@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Jessica Olsson

      jessica-olsson@outlook.com

      073-653 98 77

  • Förening

    Falkenberg

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Sven Erik Andersson
      Måsa-Brittas väg 1 A lgh 1101
      31135
      Falkenberg
    • E-post

      falkenberg@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Jarl Karlsson

      jarlcarlsson@live.se

  • Förening

    Falköping

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Sonia Jonasson
      Järnvägsgatan 22 B lgh 1401
      52133
      Falköping
    • E-post

      falkoping@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Agne Fröjd

      agnefrojd@gmail.com

      073-939 07 41

  • Förening

    Falun

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      Promenaden 29 D
      79171
      Falun
    • E-post

      falun@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Barbro Ödlund

      odlan@live.se

      070-304 43 90

  • Förening

    Familjeföreningen i Uppsala län

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Denny Bergerholm
      Reagatan 1
      75337
      Uppsala
    • E-post

      familjeforeningen.uppsalalan@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Edison Shadabi

      e_shadabi@yahoo.com

      070-600 55 04

  • Förening

    Filipstad (upplöst) (Vilande)

    • E-post

      filipstad@forening.hrf.se
  • Förening

    Flen

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Christer Arnrup
      Stenhagsvägen 3
      64263
      Mellösa
    • E-post

      flen@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Christer Arnrup

      christer.arnrup@telia.com

      0768078690