Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Kalix

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Håkan Johansson
      Majsolsstigen 13
      95235
      Kalix
    • E-post

      hakan.e.johansson@telia.com
    • Kontaktperson

      Anna Sjöberg

      anna.sjoberg74@gmail.com

      073-8313912

  • Förening

    Kalmar (Vilande)

    • Postadress

      Nygatan 30
      39234
      Kalmar
    • E-post

      kalmar@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Lena Ljungberg-Eriksdotter

      sodraoland@hrf.se

      070-298 18 69

  • Förening

    Karlshamn

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Sölve Turnéus
      Norra Holländarevägen 300
      37692
      Svängsta
    • E-post

      karlshamn@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Sölve Turnéus

      solve.hrf@telia.com

      070-877 55 20

  • Förening

    Karlskoga - Degerfors

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Monica Gustafsson
      Labbsand Björkhaga 154
      69194
      Karlskoga
    • E-post

      karlskoga.degerfors@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Ewa Larsson

      ewa_vidi@hotmail.com

      0703794833

  • Förening

    Karlskrona

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Mikael Pettersson
      Södra vägen 4
      37331
      Nättraby
    • E-post

      karlskrona@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Mikael Pettersson

      mikaelpettersson33@gmail.com

      070-566 39 38

  • Förening

    Karlstad

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      Herrgårdsgatan 13 B, 4 vån
      65224
      Karlstad
    • E-post

      karlstad@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Thom Lindkvist

      thomlindqvist8@gmail.com

  • Förening

    Katrineholm

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Roland Elfving
      Djulögatan 55 B lgh 1204
      64131
      Katrineholm
    • E-post

      katrineholm@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Roland Elfving

      elfvingroland88@gmail.com

      076-195 34 27

  • Förening

    Kinda

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      Hörselskadades förening i Kinda
      Linnégatan 7 c
      59037
      Kisa
    • E-post

      kinda@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Karl-Inge Gustafsson

      bodaby4321@gmail.com

      070-662 97 23

  • Förening

    Kiruna

    • Postadress

      Arent Grapegatan 20
      98132
      Kiruna
    • E-post

      kiruna@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Stig Karlsson

      073-030 55 34

  • Förening

    Kristianstad

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      Ällingavägen 24
      29143
      Kristianstad
    • E-post

      kristianstad@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Mikael Larsson

      mikaellarsson6560@gmail.com

      070-812 36 06

  • Förening

    Kristinehamn

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Iréne Larsson
      Bergsjö Norum
      68194
      Kristinehamn
    • E-post

      kristinehamn@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Iréne Larsson

      Irene.larsson56@outlook.com

      0702949507

  • Förening

    Krokom

    • Postadress

      c/o Maria Andersson
      Smedjevägen 7 lgh 1102
      83531
      Krokom
    • E-post

      krokom@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Anna Granath

      trangenanna@live.se

      070-523 79 21

  • Förening

    Kungsbacka

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      Verkstadsgatan 14,
      43442
      Kungsbacka
    • E-post

      kungsbacka@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Ingela Rinde

      ingela.rinde@levnu.se

  • Förening

    Köping (Vilande)

    • E-post

      koping@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Jessica Olsson

      jessica-olsson@outlook.com

      073-653 98 77