Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Hagfors

    • Postadress

      Rostbrännarv 16 A
      68332
      Hagfors
    • E-post

      hagfors@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Anita Fridberg

      hrfanita@hotmail.com

      070-255 07 00

  • Förening

    Halmstad

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Kent Dimfelt
      Hakvingevägen 3
      30265
      Halmstad
    • E-post

      halmstad@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Kent Dimfelt

      dimfelt2@hotmail.com

      070-940 64 30

  • Förening

    Haninge-Tyresö-Nynäshamn

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Hans Moberg
      Granängsvägen 11 lgh 1304
      13545
      Tyresö
    • E-post

      haninge.tyreso@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Hans Moberg

      h.m.48@outlook.com

      073-709 37 13

  • Förening

    Haparanda

    • Postadress

      c/o Bo Svedlund
      Båthamnsvägen 3
      95394
      Seskarö
    • E-post

      haparanda@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Bo Svedlund

      svedlundbosse@outlook.com

      070-322 76 65

  • Förening

    Hedemora (upplöst) (Vilande)

    • Postadress

      Klöverstigen 10 C,
      78451
      Borlänge
    • E-post

      hedemora@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Björn Sonesson

      bjornsonesson@gmail.com

      072-3683100

  • Förening

    Helsingborg (Vilande)

    • Postadress

      Ringstorpsgården
      Kurirgatan 1
      25453
      Helsingborg
    • E-post

      helsingborg@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Mikael Larsson

      mikaellarsson6560@gmail.com

      070-812 36 06

  • Förening

    Hjo-Karlsborg

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Barbro Widerström
      Nygatan 18
      54672
      Mölltorp
    • E-post

      hjo.karlsborg@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Barbro Widerström

      wideostrom.barbro@gmail.com

      070-661 06 09

  • Förening

    Hofors (upplöst) (Vilande)

    • E-post

      hofors@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Erik Hedman

      hedman69@live.se

      0702222093

  • Förening

    Huddinge

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      Rådstuguvägen 19
      14135
      Huddinge
    • E-post

      huddinge@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Richard Baltander

      richard_baltander@hotmail.com

      0735013389

  • Förening

    Hudiksvall - Nordanstig

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Jenny Norell
      Lönnånger 19
      82493
      Hudiksvall
    • E-post

      hudiksvall.nordanstig@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Jenny Norell

      jennynorell@telia.com

      070-275 67 92

  • Förening

    Hylte

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Bruno Granat
      Hjälmshult 103
      31452
      Unnaryd
    • E-post

      hylte@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Bruno Granat

      brunogranat@gmail.com

  • Förening

    HYViS, Hsk yrkesverksamma i Sthlm

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      Hörselskadades distrikt
      Skytteholmsvägen 2, 6tr
      17144
      Solna
    • E-post

      hyvis@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Christer Hedberg

      chrille123@hotmail.com

      076-271 40 49

  • Förening

    Härjedalen

    • Postadress

      c/o Lars Olof Eliasson
      Jämtlandsgatan 33
      84232
      Sveg
    • E-post

      harjedalen@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Lars Olof Eliasson

      loe.sveg@gmail.com

      0702062004

  • Förening

    Härnösand

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Cathrine Svensk
      Stabbläggarvägen 1
      87171
      Älandsbro
    • E-post

      cathrine.svensk50@gmail.com
    • Kontaktperson

      Cathrine Svensk

      cathrine.svensk50@gmail.com

      0793479198

  • Förening

    Hässleholm

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      c/o Lena Mattsson
      Sprängarevägen 8 lgh 1002
      28151
      Hässleholm
    • E-post

      hassleholm@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Lena Mattsson

      lenaxmattsson@gmail.com

      072-398 94 04

  • Förening

    Högsby

    • Postadress

      c/o Rune Carlsson
      Pataholm 306
      38492
      Ålem
    • E-post

      hogsby@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Rune Carlsson

      rune.carlsson@telia.com

      070-866 21 94