Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Hagfors

    • Postadress

      HRF Hagfors
      Rostbrännarv 16 A
      68332 Hagfors
    • E-post

      hagfors@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Anita Fridberg
      E-post: hrfanita@hotmail.com
      Tel: 0563-146 91
      Mobil: 070-255 07 00
  • Distrikt

    Halland

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Halland
      Sperlingsgatan 5
      30248 Halmstad
    • E-post

      halland@distrikt.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Kent Dimfelt
      E-post: dimfelt2@hotmail.com
      Tel: 035-406 43
      Mobil: 070-940 64 30
  • Förening

    Halmstad

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Halmstad
      c/o Kent Dimfelt
      Hakvingevägen 3
      30265 Halmstad
    • E-post

      halmstad@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Kent Dimfelt
      E-post: dimfelt2@hotmail.com
      Tel: 035-406 43
      Mobil: 070-940 64 30
  • Förening

    Haninge-Tyresö-Nynäshamn

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Haninge-Tyresö-Nynäshamn
      c/o Hans Moberg
      Granängsvägen 11 lgh 1304
      13545 Tyresö
    • E-post

      haninge.tyreso@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Hans Moberg
      E-post: h.m.48@outlook.com
      Mobil: 073-709 37 13
  • Förening

    Haparanda

    • Postadress

      HRF Haparanda
      c/o Bo Svedlund
      Båthamnsvägen 3
      95394 Seskarö
    • E-post

      haparanda@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Bo Svedlund
      E-post: bo.svedlund@swipnet.se
      Mobil: 070-322 76 65
  • Förening

    Helsingborg

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Helsingborg
      c/o Nils-Alvar Ekstén
      Drabantgatan 2
      26831 Svalöv
    • E-post

      helsingborg@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Nils-Alvar Ekstén
      E-post: vadja.eksten@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-2920269
  • Förening

    Hjo-Karlsborg

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Hjo-Karlsborg
      c/o Barbro Widerström
      Nygatan 18
      54672 Mölltorp
    • E-post

      hjo.karlsborg@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Barbro Widerström
      E-post: wideostrom.barbro@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-661 06 09
  • Förening

    Huddinge (Vilande)

    • E-post

      huddinge@forening.hrf.se
  • Förening

    Hudiksvall - Nordanstig

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Hudiksvall - Nordanstig
      c/o Jenny Norell
      c/o Olle Norell
      Medvik 122
      82462 Forsa
    • E-post

      hudiksvall.nordanstig@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Jenny Norell
      E-post: jennynorell@telia.com
      Tel: 0650-106 24
      Mobil: 070-275 67 92
  • Förening

    Hylte

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Hylte
      c/o Bruno Granat
      Hjälmshult 103
      31452 Unnaryd
    • E-post

      hylte@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Bruno Granat
      Tel: 0371-630 40
  • Förening

    HYViS, Hsk yrkesverksamma i Sthlm

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF HYViS, Hsk yrkesverksamma i Sthlm
      Skytteholmsvägen 2, 6tr
      17144 Solna
    • E-post

      hyvis@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Christer Hedberg
      E-post: chrille123@hotmail.com
      Mobil: 076-271 40 49
  • Förening

    Härjedalen

    • Postadress

      HRF Härjedalen
      c/o Lars Olof Eliasson
      Jämtlandsgatan 33
      84232 Sveg
    • E-post

      harjedalen@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Lars Olof Eliasson
      E-post: loe.sveg@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-206 20 04
  • Förening

    Härnösand (Vilande)

    • E-post

      harnosand@forening.hrf.se
  • Förening

    Hässleholm

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Hässleholm
      Tingshusgatan 2
      28131 Hässelholm
    • E-post

      hassleholm@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Kjell Göran Hansson
      E-post: kjell.goran.hansson@gmail.com
      Tel: 0451-132 67
      Mobil: 070-814 72 01
  • Förening

    Högsby

    • Postadress

      HRF Högsby
      c/o Rune Carlsson
      Pataholm 306
      38492 Ålem
    • E-post

      hogsby@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Rune Carlsson
      E-post: rune.carlsson@telia.com
      Mobil: 070-866 21 94