Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Kalix

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Kalix
      c/o Ronnie Nordqvist
      Morjärvsvägen 52
      95235 Kalix
    • E-post

      kalix@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Ronnie Nordqvist
      E-post: ronnie.nordqvist@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-671 94 41
  • Förening

    Kalmar (Vilande)

    • E-post

      kalmar@forening.hrf.se
  • Distrikt

    Kalmar län

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Kalmar län
      c/o Lena Jönsson
      Långrälla 129
      38696 Färjestaden
    • E-post

      kalmarlan@distrikt.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Lena Jönsson
      E-post: sodraoland@hrf.se
      Mobil: 070-298 18 69
  • Förening

    Karlshamn

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Karlshamn
      c/o Sölve Turnéus
      Norra Holländarevägen 300
      37692 Svängsta
    • E-post

      karlshamn@forening.hrf.se
  • Förening

    Karlskoga - Degerfors

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Karlskoga - Degerfors
      c/o Monica Gustafsson
      Labbsand Björkhaga 154
      69194 Karlskoga
    • E-post

      karlskoga.degerfors@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Monica Gustafsson
      E-post: ainamonica@hotmail.com
      Tel: 0586-72 60 30
      Mobil: 072-737 60 30
  • Förening

    Karlskrona

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Karlskrona
      c/o Mikael Pettersson
      Södra vägen 4
      37024 Nättraby
    • E-post

      karlskrona@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Mikael Pettersson
      E-post: mikaelpettersson33@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-566 39 38
  • Förening

    Karlstad

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Karlstad
      Herrgårdsgatan 13 B, 4 vån
      65224 Karlstad
    • E-post

      karlstad@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Anette Ivarsson
      E-post: karlstad@hrf.se
      Mobil: 072-550 03 05
  • Förening

    Katrineholm

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Katrineholm
      c/o Roland Elfving
      Djulögatan 55 B lgh 1204
      64131 Katrineholm
    • E-post

      katrineholm@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Roland Elfving
      E-post: elfvingroland88@gmail.com
      Mobil: 076-195 34 27
  • Förening

    Kinda

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Kinda
      Linnégatan 7 c
      59037 Kisa
    • E-post

      kinda@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Carl-Inge Gustafsson
      E-post: bodaby4321@gmail.com
      Tel: 0494-230 40
      Mobil: 070-662 97 23
  • Förening

    Kiruna

    • Postadress

      HRF Kiruna
      Arent Grapegatan 20
      98132 Kiruna
    • E-post

      kiruna@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Stig Karlsson
      E-post: raket5@telia.com
      Mobil: 073-030 55 34
  • Förening

    Kristianstad

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Kristianstad
      Ällingavägen 24
      29143 Kristianstad
    • E-post

      hrf.kristianstad@telia.com
    • Kontaktperson

      Mikael Larsson
      E-post: mikaellarsson6560@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-812 36 06
  • Förening

    Kristinehamn

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Kristinehamn
      c/o Inga-Lill Södergren
      Södra Hamngatan 1
      68131 Kristinehamn
    • E-post

      kristinehamn@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Suzanne Lönn
      E-post: slo48@hotmail.com
      Mobil: 070-548 27 27
  • Förening

    Krokom

    • Postadress

      HRF Krokom
      c/o Maria Andersson
      Smedjevägen 7 lgh 1102
      83531 Krokom
    • E-post

      krokom@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Anna Granath
      E-post: trangenanna@live.se
      Mobil: 070-523 79 21
  • Distrikt

    Kronoberg

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Kronoberg
      Lillsjögatan 20
      342 36 Alvesta
    • E-post

      kronoberg@distrikt.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Lena Ekbring Rindsäter
      E-post: ekbring.rindsater@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-684 86 16
  • Förening

    Kungsbacka

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Kungsbacka
      Verkstadsgatan 14
      43442 Kungsbacka
    • E-post

      kungsbacka@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Ove Söderqvist
      E-post: owe@oweco.se
  • Förening

    Köping (Vilande)

    • E-post

      koping@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Hörselskadades distrikt i Västmanland
      E-post: hrf.vmanland@gmail.com
      Tel: 073-650 02 13