Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Malmö

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Malmö
      Bagersgatan 4
      21125 Malmö
    • E-post

      malmo@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Kristina Olsson
      E-post: kristina.olsson@hrfskane.se
      SMS: 070-656 02 66
  • Förening

    Malung-Vansbro

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Malung-Vansbro
    • E-post

      malung.vansbro@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Björn Sonesson
      E-post: bjornsonesson@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-329 97 82
  • Förening

    Mark

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Mark
      c/o Roland Persson
      Bonared Tallsäter 1
      51198 Hyssna
    • E-post

      mark@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Roland Persson
      E-post: gunrolandpersson@icloud.com
      Tel: 0320-398 96
  • Förening

    Markaryd

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Markaryd
      c/o Ingrid Lindholm
      Möllegatan 17 D
      28537 Markaryd
    • E-post

      markaryd@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Ingrid Lindholm
      E-post: ingrid.lindholm@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-828 42 75
  • Förening

    Mellerud

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Mellerud
      c/o Inger Andersson
      Låttsbyn Hagen 2
      46491 Dals Rostock
    • E-post

      mellerud@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Inger Andersson
      E-post: hrfmellerud@telia.com
      Mobil: 070-567 60 32
  • Förening

    Mjölby (Vilande)

    • E-post

      mjolby@forening.hrf.se
  • Förening

    Mora-Orsa-Älvdalen

    • Postadress

      HRF Mora-Orsa-Älvdalen
      c/o Anita Presthans
      Hagvägen 36
      79234 Mora
    • E-post

      mora@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Anita Presthans
      E-post: anita.presthans@gmail.com
      Tel: 0250-106 69
      Mobil: 072-2455806
  • Förening

    Motala - Vadstena

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Motala - Vadstena
      Vindarnas väg 1
      59172 Motala
    • E-post

      motala.vadstena@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Solvig Yngve
      E-post: sollan.p1@gmail.com
      Mobil: 070-523 09 47
  • Förening

    Mönsterås

    • Postadress

      HRF Mönsterås
      c/o Rune Carlsson
      Pataholm 306
      38492 Ålem
    • E-post

      monsteras@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Rune Carlsson
      E-post: rune.carlsson@telia.com
      Mobil: 070-866 21 94