Distrikt & föreningar

  • Förening

    Laholm

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Laholm
      Stationsgatan 2
      31230 Laholm
    • E-post

      laholm@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Monica Ottosson
      E-post: monica.ottosson@laholm.se
      Mobil: 070-954 46 85
  • Förening

    Leksand (Vilande)

    • E-post

      leksand@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Anita Skagerud
      E-post: dalarna@distrikt.hrf.se
      Mobil: 070-263 84 64
  • Förening

    Lerum

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Lerum
      c/o Leif Gustafsson
      Hultgrens väg 3
      44338 Lerum
    • E-post

      lerum@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Leif Gustafsson
      E-post: leifv.gustafson@privat.utfors.se
      Tel: 0302-128 98
      Mobil: 070-262 45 75
  • Förening

    Lidköping - Götene

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Lidköping - Götene
      c/o Ingrid Nordquist
      Söne Kaggebacken 1
      53197 Lidköping
    • E-post

      lidkoping.gotene@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Ingrid Nordquist
      E-post: ingrid-nordquist@hotmail.com
      Mobil: 070-291 12 63
  • Förening

    Linköping

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Linköping
      Västra Vägen 32
      58228 Linköping
    • E-post

      linkoping@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Marianne Eriksson
      E-post: marianne.eriksson@bahnhof.se
      Mobil: 070-306 38 67
  • Förening

    Ljungby

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Ljungby
      35241 Växsjö
    • E-post

      ljungby@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Dan Krantz
      E-post: dan.krantz@xercis.se
      Mobil: 0708-319780
  • Förening

    Ljusdal

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Ljusdal
      c/o Märta Johansson
      Lilla Vintergatan 32
      82731 Ljusdal
    • E-post

      ljusdal@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Otto Forsberg
      E-post: ottoforsberg@yahoo.se
      Tel: 0651-108 44
      Mobil: 070-668 08 44
  • Förening

    Ludvika

    • Postadress

      HRF Ludvika
    • E-post

      ludvika@forening.hrf.se
  • Förening

    Luleå

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Luleå
      c/o Bengt Svanberg
      Magasinsgatan 21 lgh 1002
      97241 Luleå
    • E-post

      lulea@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Bengt Svanberg
      E-post: svanberg.bengt@telia.com
      Mobil: 070-550 24 50
  • Förening

    Lund

    Till webbplats
    • Postadress

      HRF Lund
      Skansvägen 5
      22649 Lund
    • E-post

      lund@hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Monica Arnoldsson
      E-post: monica.arnoldsson@hrf.se
  • Förening

    Lycksele

    • Postadress

      HRF Lycksele
      c/o Karl Gustaf Löv
      Siksele 154
      92199 Lycksele
    • E-post

      lycksele@forening.hrf.se
    • Kontaktperson

      Karl Gustaf Löv
      E-post: siksele3@gmail.com
      Mobil: 076-109 35 92
  • Förening

    Lysekil (Vilande)

    • E-post

      lysekil@forening.hrf.se